Life Zones

Emotional Nudity Lifestyle 

Our PERSONAL COMPASS determines our authentic direction in life.  We have 6 areas in our compass called LIFE ZONES.  They vary in size and order, according to your Emotional DNA and personal priorities.

  1. Emotional (Emotional Wellness)
  2. Relational (Relational Health)
  3. Financial (Financial Fitness)
  4. Physical (Health &  Fitness)
  5. Professional (Professional/Business)
  6. Spiritual (Spiritual Growth)